The labyrinth, there is no other place to go.

Placing the labyrinth in context with the life stages and qualities of the native american 4 directions, I walk into a journey. From east to center to around and back to the outside of the circle finally to the north, I walk the archetype of the life journey. At the end there is only thank you.

About noah crowe

I was born without a name. Later my family named me Noah Crowe. Crowe is my father's last name. I am an artist. Rather, I am a human being, seeking to know what I am. I am writing this blog to document my quest to know who I am in this world for my unborn son (and/or daughter). My father never passed on his journey to me, and I believe that it is story and ritual that informs our world; the worlds we live in, internally and externally. This is my way of giving myself, and my potential son, a window into this process of finding spiritual meaning and service in a culture that I find to lack the foundation of integration between the spiritual, the communal, and the societal.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment